Speed Rounds

Speed rounds are a modified game versions of the original game. They are played with a much higher speed (e.g. 120 times) and last somewhere between a few hours and a few weeks.

Former rounds
Current rounds
Planned rounds
[1] ... [160] [161] >162< [163]

#18 Round 18

Start:Thursday, 10/18/2007 19:30
End:Monday, 10/22/2007 22:00
Description:This match is a team domination match. It will be 4 days long. There will be 5 people to a tribe. The speed will be 100. There will be no allies. And the tribes will be fixed after 24 hours.
Player limit:100
Requirements for victory:
Speed:100
Unit speed:.4
Sleep mode:Yes
Account sitting:Yes
Morale:Yes

» Player ranking

#17 Round 17

Start:Wednesday, 10/10/2007 00:00
End:Wednesday, 10/17/2007 15:00
Description:
Player limit:100
Requirements for victory:
Speed:200
Unit speed:.4
Sleep mode:Yes
Account sitting:Yes
Morale:Yes

» Player ranking

#16 Round 15

Start:Tuesday, 10/02/2007 19:00
End:Friday, 10/05/2007 12:00
Description:New Units. Gold Nobel system.
Player limit:300
Requirements for victory:
Speed:350
Unit speed:.4
Sleep mode:Yes
Account sitting:Yes
Morale:Yes

» Player ranking

#15 round 14

Start:Thursday, 09/27/2007 17:00
End:Tuesday, 10/02/2007 17:00
Description:old units
Requirements for victory:
Speed:200
Unit speed:.6
Sleep mode:Yes
Account sitting:Yes
Morale:Yes

» Player ranking

#14 Round 13

Start:Thursday, 09/27/2007 02:00
End:Thursday, 09/27/2007 16:30
Description:
Requirements for victory:
Speed:200
Unit speed:.6
Sleep mode:Yes
Account sitting:Yes
Morale:Yes

» Player ranking

#13 Round 12

Start:Friday, 09/21/2007 06:00
End:Wednesday, 09/26/2007 06:00
Description:
Requirements for victory:
Speed:150
Unit speed:.6
Sleep mode:Yes
Account sitting:Yes
Morale:Yes

» Player ranking

#12 Round 11

Start:Monday, 09/17/2007 14:00
End:Friday, 09/21/2007 00:00
Description:
Player limit:500
Requirements for victory:
Speed:200
Unit speed:.6
Sleep mode:Yes
Account sitting:Yes
Morale:Yes

» Player ranking

#11 Round 10

Start:Friday, 09/14/2007 02:00
End:Monday, 09/17/2007 14:00
Description:
Player limit:400
Requirements for victory:
Speed:300
Unit speed:.5
Sleep mode:Yes
Account sitting:Yes
Morale:Yes

#10 Round 9

Start:Monday, 09/10/2007 12:00
End:Thursday, 09/13/2007 11:30
Description:
Player limit:300
Requirements for victory:
Speed:250
Unit speed:.7
Sleep mode:Yes
Account sitting:Yes
Morale:Yes

» Player ranking

#9 round 8

Start:Monday, 08/27/2007 04:00
End:Monday, 09/10/2007 08:00
Description:
Player limit:300
Requirements for victory:
Speed:75
Unit speed:.6
Sleep mode:Yes
Account sitting:Yes
Morale:Yes

» Player ranking


© 2003 - 2014 InnoGames GmbH · Imprint · Data privacy · Terms and conditions · RSS